If You Like This…

If you like this than you will like this. I will be giving five different books that I similar or as amazing as another book.

Jenny Han’s “To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before” is a very popular book and if you are cheap and want something like that but not exact, “Bad Boy’s Game” is on Wattpad for free. Wattpad is a writing and reading app that have cringy stories, but this one is written like a published book. It was written by Beautifultragedies (or Bree) on Wattpad and it’s about two people who want to get payback on the same guy. Their solution is to fake date. You can see where that goes.

Morgan Matson is a famous author and “Since You’ve Been Gone” is not any different when it comes to fame. My most recent review of “Goodbye, Rebel Blue” is somewhat similar. It’s about finishing a list and finding love and adventure along the way. Different circumstances but the same main plot.

I can’t blog without mentioning “Five Feet Apart”. Now, I know these aren’t the same… But when you think about it, they kinda are. “The Fault in Our Stars” has two sick people who fall in love and then the male leaves. They have a sick friend who has love problems and goes through a traumatic experience. And in “Five Feet Apart,” two people are in love and sick. And then the male love interest has to leave. There is a friend who has love trouble, but instead of a traumatic experience, he dies. Bam.

Before you take my advice on this one, realize that I love one book and hate the other. “The Wrong Bachelor” is on my favorites list about a girl who competes with other girls to get the guy. Drama is real with this “love triangle” and the psychos in this book. “The Selection” has so many issues with it but personally liked. At first. If you are going to read this series. Be prepared to get so mad at the main character. She is in a way more serious competition but still is competing with other girls for a guy. Both characters are apart of some kind of love triangle, both had past loves who are involved, there’s a psycho who messes everything up, and the whole world gets to see your love life for a period of time. Everything is same in this book except for the main characters because Madi in “The Wrong Bachelor,” is way better than America in “The Selection.”

“Stupid Girl” is actually the exact same as “After”. (Spoilers if you haven’t finished or have yet to read “After”.) A list of things: Age with girls; Age with guys; Girls are virgins; Guys have to take girls virginity; The girls just came out of relationships; Girls fall in love; Boys have pasts; Basically same. There is really no difference. But just saying, Anna Todd wrote “After” on Wattpad in 2013 before “Stupid Girl” which was published in March of 2014; “After” October 2014.

Blogger’s Note:

I tried to do a variety of different books to please everyone. “The Wrong Bachelor” was my second review; “Five Feet Apart” review 13; “The Selection” 27; “Goodbye, Rebel Blue” review 20. Review will be posted soon after this.

Love you all ♡

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s