Book 9: You and Everything After

By: Ginger Scott


The second book in the ‘Falling’ series is ‘You and Everything After’. In the first book you can clearly see Ty and Cass have a connection. And in the first book they show Nate and Rowe getting Ty and Cass back together. But in the second they show deeper feelings to Ty and Cass that you didn’t see the first book.

I knew Cass had a bad past, but I didn’t know it would be strong enough to affect her future. Ty didn’t care about why or why not Cass couldn’t work out. If soccer made her happy, he would make it happen.

After this book, I am just waiting for the Preeter brothers to get married to the 33 girls.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s